Posted in Անգլերեն, Ընդհանուր

English

Նախադասությունները դարձրեք հարցական, ժխտական։

  1. My mother makes a tasty cake.
    (Մայրս համեղ տորթ է պատրաստում.)
    Does my mother make a tasty cake. ?
    my mother does not make a tasty cake.

2. They go for a walk.
(Նրանք գնում են զբոսանքի։)
Do they go for a walk. ?
They dont go for a walk

3. That boy is my brother.
(Այդ տղան իմ եղբայրն է։)
Is that boy brother. ?
That boy is not my brother.

4. The teacher gives us a lesson.
(Ուսուցիչը մեզ դաս է տալիս.)
Does the teacher give us a lesson. ?
The teacher does not give us a lesson

5. They are in the street.
(Նրանք փողոցում են։)
Are they in the street. ?
They are in not the street.

6. I learn English.
(Սովորում եմ անգլերեն։)
Do I learn English. ?
I dont learn English.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով